## **National Judicial Academy**

## P-1326: National Seminar on Constitutional & Administrative Law 21st – 22nd January, 2023

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Kurnika Awadh	Additional Civil Judge (Senior Division), Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Deepak Kumar Mishra	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Chanduli, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Y. Lakshmana Rao	Registrar General, Amaravati, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. L. Sridhar	District Judge, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Mahavir M. Gadiya	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Nashik, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Amol Sharad Deshmukh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amrawati, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Susangeet Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Hooghly, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Ms. Monalisa Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Hooghly, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Lavakesh Pratap Singh Baghel	Additional District Judge, Kawardha, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Bhanu Pratap Singh Tyagi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Durg, Chhattisgarh
11	Gauhati	Mr. Kumud Chandra Boro	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Assam
12	Gauhati	Mr. Mukul Chetia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Barpeta, Assam
13	Gujarat	Mr. R.T. Vachhani	Principal District Judge, Amreli, Gujarat
14	Gujarat	Mr. Liyakathussain Shamsuddin Pirzada	Principal District Judge, Bhavnagar, Gujarat
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Bhuvnesh Awasthi	District & Sessions Judge, Una, Himachal Pradesh
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Abhay Mandiyal	Additional District Judge, Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Bala Jyoti	District & Sessions Judge, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Arun Kumar Rai	Judicial Commissioner, Ranchi, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Satya Prakash Sinha	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Hazaribag, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. D.P. Kumara Swamy	District Judge, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bengaluru, Karnataka

21	Karnataka	Mr. K. Narayana Prasad	District Judge, Hassan, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Mr. Ayyoobkhan E.	District Judge, Pala, Kerala
23	Kerala	Ms. Bindhu Kumari V.S.	District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Neena Ashapure	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Dindori, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Pranesh Kumar Pran	Principal District Judge, Betul, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Mr. P. Saravanan	Additional District Judge, Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Mr. G. Sri Rama Jeyam	Additional District Judge, Salem, Tamil Nadu
28	Meghalaya	Mr. Dahiel S. Marbaniang	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Baghmara, Meghalaya
29	Meghalaya	Ms. Ranee M. Kharsyntiew	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Resubelpara, Meghalaya
30	Orissa	Mr. Arabinda Rath	Additional District Judge, Padampur, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Dipti Prakash Brahma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rairakhol, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Sachin Kumar Mishra	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Bhabhua, Bihar
33	Patna	Ms. Namrata Tiwary	Additional District Judge, Bhabhua, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Bishan Saroop	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ludhiana, Punjab
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Ahsan Ahmed	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Mohit Sharma	Additional District Judge, Sirohi, Rajasthan
37	Sikkim	Mr. Jabyang Borjee Sherpa	Civil Judge-Judicial Magistrate, Gyalshing, Sikkim
38	Telangana	Mr. M. Nagaraju	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Peddapally, Telangana
39	Telangana	Ms. N. Prema Latha	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Sircilla, Telangana
40	Tripura	Mr. Sunil Kumar Singh	Chief Judicial Magistrate-cum-Civil Judge (Senior Division), Belonia, Tripura
41	Uttarakhand	Ms. Anjali Noliyal	Additional District Judge/Special Judge, Haridwar, Uttarakhand
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Subir Kumar	Additional District Judge, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand